Mental Health
Find Services

DD | Regional Offices
Line Separator

Region I
Phone 256-552-3720
401 Lee Street NE, Suite 150 Fax 256-355-0551
Decatur, Alabama 35601
Counties covered:
Cherokee Colbert Cullman DeKalb Etowah
Franklin Jackson Lauderdale Lawrence Limestone
Madison Marshall Morgan

Dr. Tamera Foley
RCS Director Office 256-552-3720

Lisa Griffin
Region I Certification Office 256-552-3747

Roger Kalonick
Region I Fiscal Officer Office 256-552-3731

Patricia Bailey
DD Quality Enhancement Office 256-552-3712

Region II
Phone 205-554-4302
1305 James I. Harrison Jr. Parkway Fax 205-554-4340
107 5th Avenue East / Post Office Box 1730
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35403-1730
Counties covered:
Bibb Choctaw Fayette Greene Hale
Lamar Marengo Marion Pickens Sumter
Tuscaloosa Walker Winston

Barbara Huguley
RCS Director Office 205-554-4302

Randi Coleman
Region II Certification Office 205-554-4313

LaChera Church
Region II Fiscal Officer Office 205-554-4305

Mike Horshok
DD Quality Enhancement Office 205-554-4309

Region III
Phone 251-478-2760
3280 Dauphin Street, Building B, Suite 100 Fax 251-450-3798
Mobile, Alabama 36606 Certification Fax 251-450-3796
Fiscal Fax 251-478-2762
Counties covered:
Baldwin Clarke Conecuh Dallas Escambia
Mobile Monroe Perry Washington Wilcox

James (Kevin) LaPorte
RCS Director Office 251-478-2760

Jimmy Paulk
Region III Certification Office 251-478-2769

Jean Long
DD Quality Enhancement Office 251-478-2770

Lori Leathers
Region III Fiscal Officer Office 251-478-2765

Region IV
Phone 334-514-4300
8476 US Highway 231 Fax 334-514-3593
Post Office Box 670 Fax 2 334-514-3581
Wetumpka, Alabama 36092-0670
Counties covered:
Autauga Barbour Bullock Butler Chambers
Coffee Covington Crenshaw Dale Elmore
Geneva Henry Houston Lee Lowndes
Macon Montgomery Pike Russell Tallapoosa

Vivian (Amy) Waren
RCS Director Office 334-514-4300

Fredericka Holifield
Region IV Certification Office 334-514-4280

Levin Paul
DD Quality Enhancement Office 334-514-4273

Cynthia Daniel
Region IV Fiscal Officer Office 334-514-4274

Region V (temporary location)
Phone 205-554-4320
1305 James I. Harrison Jr. Parkway Fax 205-554-4340
107 5th Avenue East / Post Office Box 1730
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35403-1730
Counties covered:
Blount Calhoun Chilton Clay Cleburne
Coosa Jefferson Randolph Shelby St. Clair

Ziva Hatcher
RCS Director Office 205-554-4320

Lory Hemby
Region V Certification Office 205-554-4320

Kimberly Morrissette
DD Quality Enhancement Office 205-554-4320

Becky Mathews
Region V Fiscal Officer Office 205-554-4320

topleft topright
Site Contents A to Z
Press Room
Media Center
Events Calendar
Advocacy Services
Children & Adolescent Services
Deaf Services
Nurse Delegation Program
Becoming a Community Provider
Careers with ADMH
Contract & Vendor Opportunities
Training & CE
bottomleft bottomright

corner-bot-left corner-bot-right