Oficina del comisionado

Commissioner's Office334-242-3107
Chief of Staff334-242-3187
Legal Services334-242-3038
Legislative & Constituent Affairs334-353-1874
Public Information334-242-3417
Rights Protection & Advocacy334-242-3454 / 800-367-0955
Special Investigations334-242-3274


División de administración

Division of Administration334-353-3895
Accounting Operations334-242-3992
Accounts Payable334-242-3992
Budget Office334-242-3992
Certification Administration334-353-9085
Compensation Services334-242-3992
Contracts & Grants334-242-3992
Contracts & Purchases334-242-3992
Human Resources Management334-242-3112
Land & Asset Management334-353-7283
Life Safety & Technical Services334-242-3937
Policy & Planning334-353-9168
Pre-Admission Screening - OBRA334-242-3946 / 800-548-2188
Staff Development334-242-2057

División de Discapacidades del Desarrollo

Division of Developmental Disabilities334-242-3701
Alabama Council on Developmental Disabilities334-242-3972
Autism Services800-499-1816
Call Center800-361-4491
Early Intervention205-478-4756
Self Advocacy Services334-353-7032
Supported Employment334-353-7713
Community Services Region 1256-898-2789
Community Services Region 2205-554-4302
Community Services Region 3251-283-6200
Community Services Region 4334-676-5565
Community Services Region 5205-916-7800

División de Servicios de Salud Mental y Abuso de Sustancias

Division of Mental Health & Substance Use Services334-242-3642
Deaf Services334-353-4703
Mental Illness Community Programs334-242-3200
Outpatient Forensics Program334-242-3732
Peer Programs334-242-3456 / 800-832-0952
Prevention Services334-242-3208
Quality Improvement & Risk Management334-242-3208
Substance Use Treatment Services334-242-3962
Bryce Hospital205-507-8000
Mary Starke Harper Center205-366-3010
Taylor Hardin Secure Medical Facility205-462-4500


Departamento de Salud Mental de Alabama
100 North Union Street, Montgomery 36130
Teléfono: 1-800-367-0955 | 334-242-3454
Fax: 334-242-0725 (Información general)


    Type Your Subject Here: